Class of 1956

Year

First name

M.I.

Name at
Graduation

Married name

Email Address

56 Doris   Allaire Williams/Leichliter

bobdorisrv@hotmail.com

56 Carol   Arnett  

carol_a964087@yahoo.com

56 Arthur L. Arriola   artlpat@aol.com
56 Charles   Barnes   bankerbarney@yahoo.com
56 Tom   Berggeron   cberge7250@aol.com
56 Melvin (Mickey)   Biggerstaff  

Judys626@aol.com

56 H.E. (Joe)   Bilderbach III   rameri3@earthlink.net
56 Martha   Bradley Bradley-Kufchak leemar@bendcable.com
56 Donna   Cluff Lyle dvlyle@gmail.com
56 Roberta   Corbin Turbow

roberta130@cox.net

56 Diane    Crum Knott DKgrams@aol.com
56 Raymond   Davies   raydavies@earthlink.net
56 Art   Dow    
56 Rhelda Beth   Edwards Bernotas MONKEYSBYBETH@AOL.COM
56 Ken   Fowler   knbfowler@aol.com
56 Michael   Farmer  

michaelfarmerc21@live.com

56 Tony   Ferrante    
56 Diane   Fonstein Isaacs diphd@earthlink.net
Author Psycologist

www.artdigitalimages.com/
56 Ken   Fowler   knbfowler@aol.com
56 Evelyn   Georgianni Gilbert

evelyn@taxnet.net

56 Dixie   Gorman Cash dcash1@dc.rr.com
56 Vicky   Gross  Dereig cmhe@prodigy.net
56 Judy   Grow Rodgers JudCRogers10@AOL.COM
56 Norman Galen Harris  

daleandgalen@gmail.com

56 Carolyn   Hay Zwirn carolyn.zwirn@verizon.net
56 Dorothy   Heimgartner Crawford

pdcrawford@prodigy.net

56 Eleanor   Holdridge Weinstein eweinstein@charter.net
56 Richard   Hostin  

rnhostin@yahoo.com

56 Lyle   Jamison  

lylejamison@att.net

56 Judy   Johnson Harvey cccutekitty@aol.com
56 Sandra    Kiddoo Gillespie sgillespie92708@yahoo.com
56 O.C. Dude   King   kingscurios@ca.rr.com
56 Bud   Knapper   budknapper@yahoo.com
56 Patricia   Kornder Johnston PJ_7@sbcglobal.net
56 Lee   Kufchak   leemar@bendcable.com
56 Jim   LaFayette   jim_lafayette@pacbell.net
56 Steve   Lahina   lahinasteve@yahoo.com
56 Gary    Lee  

gandblee@yahoo.com

56 Dewey   Marine   dmarine@socal.rr.com
56 Evelyn   Mayer Hart crocsswamp@yahoo.com
56 Ray   Moore  

prmooreinaz@yahoo.com

56 Norman   Nelson   norm@compassionradio.com
56 Norm   Pincock   mdpin@aol.com
56 Diana    Reese  Moses
  ** (Class Rep)** 
ladydeane@aol.com
56 Pat   Renfro Estrada

lovesweetz38@yahoo.com

56 Marie   Roy  

marie.roy@sbcglobal.net

56 Paula   Shoemaker McCoy Paulamcshoe@aol.com
56 Orlean    Slaughter  Lamb, Cook, Hoyt orleanhoyt@yahoo.com
56 William (Bill)   Smith   outsidersart@netscape.com
56 Rosale   Snow Bolstad bolers@olypen.com
56 Ed   Stone   stnedward@aol.com
56 Donna    Unruh    
56 Warren   Vrooman   warrenin@yahoo.com
56 Steve   Weinstein   sweinste@calpoly.edu
56 Nadine   Williams Hollingsworth

NadineW@Verizon.net

56 Roberta   Williams Stevens rstevens3@cox.net
56 Richard   Yarosh  

dickyarosh@sbcglobal.net

56          
56

People who attended HPHS and would have graduated in 1956

56 Barbara   Ecker  

barbarawphd@aol.com

56 Barbara Says:  Left Huntington Park High School after the ninth grade. Would 
love to find some of my old friends.
56          
56          
56          
56          
56

Messages

56 Michael   Farmer   michaelfarmer@firstteam.com
  Michael says:  What a great place and time to go to high school, I wish we could
 do it all over again. Just to much fun, Sadie Hawkins, sox hops, drive-ins. How
 cool was that. Wonderful memories with good friends.
56 Diane    Crum Knott DKgrams@aol.com
  Diane Says:  I  Am looking for someone with a '56 class ring that I could borrow
 and have one made as mine was stolen years ago and the ring meant a lot to me
56 Nadine   Williams Hollingsworth

NadineW@Verizon.net

 

Nadine says: Interested in hearing from my friends in H.S.. My phone number is (562)923-0166. Just a note to let you know that Judy Bennett Juarez passed away December 11, 2004
due to stroke.

56 Pat   Renfro Estrada

love_sweetz@comcast.net

  Pat Says: Hi, if you remember me, please email me.. I'm trying to reconnect with old friends.
           
56 Donna   Cluff Lyle dvlyle@gmail.com
56

Donna Vee says: As I write this it's 7/12 so we are all about 74.  I don't
know about you guys, but inside I feel like I'm back in school.  Outside
it doesn't match up. Mother nature plays a mean game. Comes down to
what's in your heart that matters.

56          
56          
Memorial section of the classes of winter and summer 1956
56          
56 Harriet   Baker Carter June 16, 2008
56

Judy

  Bennett Juarez

Dec. 11, 2004

56

Gerald

  Bergeron    
56 Eleanor   Dyner  Kottaras Oct, 2007
56 Sharon   Filter Moore May 18, 2008
56 Patty   Hughes    
56 Douglas   Ivanoff   Feb. 15, 1990
56 William   Lipscomb   Jan. 8, 2011
56 Gordon   MacKay   For Funeral Information Click
56 Donna  

Maher

Callahan May, 17,2009
56 John   McCarthy   Oct. 26, 2006
56 William   Sechrist   May 1, 2004
56 Janet   Via Louis July 27, 2012
56 Edward   Waitman  

Feb 21, 2014

56 John   White   May 21, 1996
56 Eddy   Wystrach   Nov. 2012
56          
56          

Your name not here??  Please go to   Email Registration   and register.

Home

1950s' 1950s' Memories