Class of 1957

Year

First name

M.I.

Name at
Graduation

Married name

Email Address

 

Pics from the class of '57 reunion

57 Dan   Aamodt   dan89000@comcast.net
57 Mike   Adams   oldnwizer@aol.com
57 Darlene   Alder Stinnett DarStin126@aol.com
57 David   Anderson   dsonhay@aol.com
57 Hedy   Anderson Woods wnivard@aol.com
57 Ted   Armstrong    
57 Mary   Baca Jamie gloria77@charter.net
57 Althea "Tootsie"   Bailie Marano

tootsnronaram@verizon.net

57 Gerald E. Bailey   jbails61@excite.com
57 Lila   Bailey Gallery rjgallery@aol.com
57 Doralee   Barnett Murray doralee39@aol.com
57 Alex   Barrios  

alex.barrios@outlook.com

57 Robert   Bathurst   classicgra@aol.com
57 JoAnne   Bauer Winkler rolywink@yahoo.com
57 Larry   Bauer   lbauer30@earthlink.net
57 Edward C. Beurrier   wornoutoleman@aol.com
57 Gary   Beckman    
57 Diane   Benge Arneal  dgarneal@aol.com
57 Brenda   Benton  Kelly dkbk1960@aol.com
57 Barbara   Bidwell Thompson bthompson@concordtrans.com
57 Diana   Blaisure   dtbnwptb@pacbell.net
57 Robert    Bombalier    
57 Darryl   Bradley   darjo2@aol.com
57 Sue (Elmarie)   Brockus Pauliny

susieq97124@aol.com

57 Norma   Brown Jeffrey  
57 Robert   Bruton   rbruton@citlink.net
57 Bud   Budsell    
57 Darrell   Burrage   darrell@hnberger.org
57 Ernest (Dale)   Burrell    edb610@rraz.net
57 Phyllis   Butcher Bailie wpb7756@msn.com
57 Fred   Cartozian   Acartozian1@aol.com
57 Crystal   Clark Sims Jsims@sbcglobal.net
57 Pat   Coleman Anderson

plander70@att.net

57 Dianne   Combs Adams oldnwizer@aol.com
57 Peggy   Cook Cox gdcox@hotmail.com
57 Art   Contessotto  

gjcabc63@yahoo.com

57 Corinne   Cunningham Jorgensen crockerpainting@aol.com
57 Terry   Cunningham  

foxybacon@yahoo.com

57 Janice   Davis Woodward/ Lonsdale  
57 Bobbie   Day Stehling bday@sierratel.com
57 Alice C. DeBaca Sanchez joesflower9@msn.com
57 Tom   Dehm   tomnelda@bendbroadband.com
57 Louis   DelRosairo   LDR11282@earthlink.net
57 Russell   DeRemer   rderemer@prodigy.net
57 Sandy   Deuel Singleton  
57 Don   Dopson   wdopson@sbcglobal.net
57 Gay   Elliott Ufholtz  
57 Joan   English McCracken mccrackenjmbem@aol.com
57 Dwane W. Evans   kg6kpw@sbcglobal.net
57 Dwight   Evans    
57 Betty   Finney Turi bturi@socal.rr.com
57 Kathy   Fitzpatrick Tousignant katht@earthlink.net
57  Cathy   Ferguson Bruton rbruton@citlink.net
57 Norman   Foster   tnsnorm@aol.com
57 Kathy   Ganoung Brandon fireplugrb@verizon.net
57 Dale   Gibson   GSMC@frontiernet.net
57 Dennis   Gillard   DenGloGill@aol.com
57 Dixie   Gorman Cash dcash1@dc.rr.com
57 Nancy   Green Pacheco rpacheco@socal.rr.com
57 Carol   Gregroire Robbins carolintustin@aol.com
57 Dave   Hancock   dhancock206@me.com
57 Vera   Hanson Wall verline@webtv.net
57 Louise    Hennenoefer  Dunbar floyd.dunbar@vopakusa.com
57 June   Heppner Perkins perkinsjf@aol.com
57 Bill   Hinckley   billhinckley@earthlink.net
57 Lynda   Houser Cornish chevymom@mail.com
57 Jim   Huffman   mail4jgh@cs.com
57 Norma   Hurtado Green Norma.Green@METROKC.gov
57 Carolyn   Johnson

Rudometkin

rudo@zetabroadband.com

57 Carol   Jones Cloud ccloud@psnw.com
57 Pat   Kane Rieffanaugh Mrshowtown@aol.com
57 Dennis   Kelly   dkbk1960@charter.net
57 Katherine    Klombies  Akerberg kekpa1@hawaiiantel.net
57 Jim   Langston  

balglad@yahoo.com

57 Punky   Langston   doublehkup@aol.com
57 Ken   Lavender   kenlavender@yahoo.com
57 Judie   Lee
Brenneman

judie_brenneman@yahoo.com

57 Dixie   Leggett Wilson dixie.25@juno.com
57 Sheila   Levin Clapkin

sheilaclapkin@gmail.com

Sheila's Book link 

57 Mike   Libby   libbyut@juno.com
57 Rosalinda   Limon Delgado  
57 Wayne   Linscheid  

wslin@comcast.net

57 Jesse   Lopez   jessegarage@sbcglobal.net
57 Edward   Mancini  

qcmuggs@cox.net

57 Connie   Mast Anderson conniendave@sbcglobal.net
57 Bill   Masters   bmaster7@aol.com
57 JoAnn    Maurizi Campanella Jcampanella@SBCglobal.net
57 Barbara   Mayer Wood bartwood@earthlink.net
57 Beatrice   Mayer Berg drake2@cox.net
57 Margaret   McCalmant Garcia mcgillicutty@iwvisp.com
57 Karl   McCalley  

karl@mccalley.net

57 Bob   McDonnell   Bob_McD@commspeed.net
57 Bob   McKeen   mckeen@cox.net
57 Anne   Milles Little blittle310@aol.com
57 Coleen   Milnes Page  
57 Robert   Moore  

tgr4evr@bellsouth.net

57 Michael   Morrison   mmorrison2@san.rr.com
57 Deanna   Mulhair McGill  
57 "John" Wayne   Murray   jwmkmurray@sbcglobal.net
57 Dan   Nicholl   dannicholl@gmail.com
57 Fred   Noble   fwnoble@wintecenergy.com
57 Ron   Novello   novello1@sbcglobal.net
57 Jerry Guy Patterson   toolmecind@aol.com
57 Don   Payton  

honeymax2@embarqmail.com

57 Bob   Peters   bobpeters5000@gmail.com
57 Joe   Pinto   joepinto@la-pv.com
57 Pat   Pointer McDonald

crestonbabe@yahoo.com

57 Carol   Posthumus Russo crlrusso@aol.com
57 Allan   Ratliff  

aratliff@sbcglobal.net

57 Art   Redfox   applenana1999@yahoo.com
57 Bob   Riley   13651@msn.com
57 Lee   Riley   leeriley@aol.com
57 Dean   Roberts  

deanandann@verizon.net

57 Norma Jean     Robinson Johns normaandaljohns@netzero.com
57 Oneita   Robison Underwood cwunderwod@juno.com
57 Carl J. Roseman   CRose49658@aol.com
57 Marilyn   Rosenow Schlange sourkrautz@gmail.com
57 Warren   Rupp    
57 Judy   Scoggins Jennings

jjennings199@yahoo.com

57 Judith   Seger    
57 Wally   Shidler  

Phone (323)581-2367

57 Sally   Siebring Burrage sburg10575@aol.com
57 Alan   Skuba   skubie@bighorngolf.com
57 Ramona   Sosic Morgan fmorg1@juno.com
57 David   Spencer   david7399@sbcglobal.net
57 Charles   Stanfield    
57 Margus   Status   greekshouse@sbcglobal.net
57 Joyce   Steren Clevenger joyclevenger@cox.net
57 Barbara   Stewart Auga  
57 Chuck   Stinnett   chuckstinn@aol.com
57 Mike   Stirling   stirmj@hughes.net
57 Clelis   Stith Martin Clelis1@aol.com
57 Brian D. Stromsoe   strbr@juno.com
57 Susan   Stout Grodner susangrodner@yahoo.com
57 Diane   Sullivan Goffreda  
57 Bill   Tannahill   billdiane@bellsouth.net
57 Darlene   Tingle Wingenroth buffmom@hotmail.com
67 Janice   Tullius Jackson

jdjackson39@gmail.com

57 Mike    VanBuskirk   vanbus723@aol.com
57 Richard/Joseph   Vandever/Houghton    
57 Patsy   Venable Petrus gopoppa@verizon.net
57 Tony   Volosin   nanthony@pacbell.net
57 Myrna   Waddle Woodey rwoodeyjo@aol.com
57 Bill   Ward   bward@post.com
57 Mary Lou   Watson Blevins blevinsml@aol.com
57 Joan   Weese McNeely joaniemac@charter.net
57 Shirleyann   Wheeler Borger bobborger1@aol.com
57 Carol    Wilkings  Syrstad sonsyrstad@aol.com
57 Eddie   Williams   edwinwllms@netscape.net
57 Barbara   Willis Raymond
 ** (Class Rep)** 
bwraymond@earthlink.net
57 Georgia    Wojtyla Barth gbarth@kleenkraftservices.com
57 Tony   Woods   Adwudz@aol.com
57 Pat   Worden Ankeny pankeny@dc.rr.com
57 Jim   Zartman   jszmen@satx.rr.com
57          
57          
57

Messages

57 Edward C. Beurrier   wornoutoleman@aol.com
57 Ed Says: Does anyone know where "Buddie Gould" is at?
Anyone who  wants to drop me a line should do so, all will be answered.
57          
57          
57

Friends and people who attended HPHS and would have graduated in 1957

57 Myrna Kay (Mickey)   Ratliff Dougherty mgodsgirl39@aol.com
57 Linda   Fessenden Gelder lindacarol2@cox.net
57          
57          
Memorial section of the classes of winter and summer 1957
57 Susan Grace   Aborn    
57 Jim   Ankeny June 27, 2007

Memorial Link

57 Bruce   Bankhead    
57 Phillip Elias   Barhouse    
  Robert   Bathurst October. 26 2008  
57 Richard J. Branscome    
57 Sharon Arleen   Brown    
57 Carol Verna   Clark    
57 Patricia   Cody

August 23, 2004

Memorial Link

57 Joan Marie   Collier Ferrante

2007

57 Marina Antoinette   Constantino    
57 Gilbert   Cardona Dec. 10, 2007

Memorial Link

57 Patrick Edward   Cragin    
57 Judith Ann   Crowther Rippens  
57 Eldon   Davis    
57 Paul Gregory   Deimel    
57 Ray   DelVecchio    
57 Ed   Dornan

Dec, 19, 2005

Article link

57 Floyd   Dunbar

March 03, 2005

 
57 Eleanor   Dyner

Kottaras  Oct.2007

Memorial Link

57 Douglas W   Fry    
57 Charles David   Fulp    
57 Nel Burnett   Gainey    
57 Gale   Good Jan. 12, 2007

Memorial Link

57 John   Hulina June 13, 2009
Lake Havasu City , Az

57 Robert K.   Kasparian

February 10, 2007

 
57 David P.   Kliever    
57 Raul Armando   Lopez    
57 Wanda   Merriott--Byrne May,  2011  
57 Gary Ross   Ohm   Feb. 1996  
57 Dennis William   Peterson    
57 Eugene Harold (Gene)   Ramsey

2007

 
57 Mavis Ruth   Robinson DelVecchio  
57 Rosalie Lillian   Rodriguez Vara
Oct. 25, 2007
 
57 Robert Norman   Schlitz    
57 Betty Cathran   Schramm    
57 Linda Louise   Sondergaard    
57 Helen Elizabeth   Stay    
57 Gail Veroncia   Stevens

Jimenez
Oct. 29, 2006

 

57 Joan Margaret   Taylor    
57 Frank H.   Tiscareno    
57 John Charles   Whitmore    
57 Robert G.   Wilkins    
57 Teddy Eugenia   Williams    
57 Norman   Woodruff Dec. 2, 1987

Memorial Link

57          
57          
57          
57          

 

Your name not here??  Please go to   Email Registration   and register.

Home

1950s' 1950s' Memories