Class of 1959

Year

First name

M.I.

Name at
Graduation

Married name

Email Address

59 Jamey   Anderson   jpander2000@yahoo.com
59 Mary Jane   Anderson Satteson PugGirl3@yahoo.com
59 Tom   Anfinson   tanfinson@anfinsonllc.com
59 Ralph   Arriola  

ralpharriola@att.net

59 Larry   Arnold   SouthernPanda@yahoo.com
59 George   Ashton   pismogeorge@charter.net
59 Jackie   Barnett McMillen

johnscottmcmillen@verizon.com

59 Patsy   Boland Cheesman patchdiver@aol.com
59 Bob   Boyd   bobboyd@ix.netcom.com
59 Jim   Bradley   jbradley@eufaula.rr.com
59 Carolene   Brenner Endersby dakotagrl323@aol.com
59 Nancy    Bristol Franks nanfran13@hotmail.com
59 Bonnie    Buckle Harrison

bonharrison@gmail.com

59 Barbara   Bukosy Mora

Mbarbaramora@aol.com

59 Barbara   Capaci DiMeo bdimeo@dock.net
59 John   Carlson  

jhcarlson5726@att.net

59 Kathleen   Clark    
59 Norman   Cluff   jessica.cluff@imail.org
59 Mike   Coffin  

mcoffin@centurylink.net

59

Myrleen

  Cole Harrison

Myrleen@Comcast.net

59 Tom   Coudayre   Tom-Coudayre@email.msn.com
59 Carolyn   Crabtree Bennett

bennettcarolyn14@gmail.com

59 Don   Crawford  

CRAWDAD41@MSN.COM

59 Donna   Cryder Jordan

ljorda6@aol.com

59 Oscar (Del)   DelRosario    
59 Mais   Desvaux Gauthier gauthierclet@aol.com
59 Cindy (Sindy)   Domino    
59 Roger   Dupaix  

rdupaix67@gmail.com

59 Sandy   Engstrom Roundy

srroundy@comcast.net

59 Mildred   Fillers

Sorensen

sasccat2@yahoo.com

59 Derry   Gielow  

dgielow@cox.net

59 Daniel   Graudenti    
59 Charlie   Hanson   wildoldman@hotmail.com
59 Walter   Harris   bighornmoose13@aol.com
59 Jim   Hefner   hefner1@aol.com
59 Jerry   Hickey   jhickey4681@comcast.net
59 Kathy   Hoard Cloer

coolgran30@yahoo.com

59 Margie   Hines Montero  
59 Helen   Holston Weber calteacher152@hotmail.com
59 Janet   Houck Mautner  
59 Evelyn Sue   Hooper    
59 Dennis   Huffman  

dthassoc@aol.com

59 Lester "Mike"   Husted  

mikes48ford@Q.com

59 John   Hourian   JHourian@aol.com
59 Sandy   Johnson Patton

sbpatton@earthlink.net

59 Walt   Jones  

waljon1941@msn.com

59 Ron   Kiblinger    
59 Don   Kidder   dlkidder@aol.com
59 Elaine   Kroeker Logan agoincre8iv@gmail.com
59 Linda    Kiddoo Meyer

dealin@q.com

59 Walter   Kurtz  

slk1231@sbcglobal.net

59 Patti   LaMantain Dornan-Laemmle

palaemmle@hughes.net

59 Ed   Lazano   edlozano@comcast.net
59 Richard   Lincourt   rlincort@gmail.com
59 Leroy   Lindsey   nanashome@msn.com
59 William (Bill)   Lindsey  

lindswr@yahoo.com

59 Martha    Martin Sexton wjsmarty@aol.com
59 Dick (Dyrck)   McClellan   offroaddmc@sbcglobal.net
59 Carole   Meehan Bishop carolekitty17@gmail.com
59 Gary   Moffatt

  ** (Class Rep)** 

gary@superkool.net
59 Jo Ann   Morgan Williams

boltandbuffy@gmail.com

59 Mary   Novello Talian mjtalian@aol.com
59 Beatrice (Bea)   Owens Gillard

vtravelers6@msn.com

59 Jim   Pattillo  

miripat@verizon.net

59 Linda     Pearce VanBuskirk vanbus723@aol.com
59 Elizabeth   Quinn Neumann Neuliz40@aol.com
59 Robert   Rivas   BobRivas@hotmail.com
59 Sandra    Rodgers Curtiss darcurtiss@aol.com
59 Larry   Rolph  

mammothart@yahoo.com
Take a look at my art work
Click here

59 Ed   Salseda   eddsal1941@Verizon.net
59 Marilynn   Saputo Evans

jim2mar@msn.com

59 Brad   Savage   j_bradford_savage@yahoo.com
59 Ray   Scudder   RayScudder@msn.com
59 Lila     Seamon Frusher lilaj1@cox.net
59 Hazel   Sellers Alexis

tchtulip@oregonwireless.net

59 Luther   Sprouse   luthersprouse@hotmail.com
59 J.R. Randy   Stone  

jrstone41@gmail.com

59 Bonnie   Treff Reed bonnie-reed@sbcglobal.net
59 Joyce   van Leydner Murphy jabberjoy@aol.com
59 Marilyn   Waitman Brown

brownmardee@frontiernet.net

59 Carolyn   Waitman Theisen

cstheisen@earthlink.net

59 Lorraine   Williams Stevens  
59 Robert   Williamson   bobincave@roadrunner.com
59 Bill   Willis  

billwillis@att.net

59 Norma Jean   Wilson Malizia maceta@sbcglobal.net
59 Judy   Worden Kimball jx2kimball@sbcglobal.net
59 Michael   Wystrach   mikewystrach@msn.com
59          
59          
59          
59          
59          
59          
 

Message center

Does anyone have the email addresses of Barbara Jones or  Sandy Fillpot??
If you do could you please email them to me?  hphs_spartan@superkool.net
 
59 Carolyn   Crabtree Bennett

cbmarquand@wmconnect.com

Carolyn says:  Anyone that would like to correspond thru
email, please do so.  I would like to hear from former classmates.

 
59 Barbara   Bukosy Mora Mbarbaramora@aol.com

Barbara says:  I would like to hear from some of my classmates.

 

Memorial section of the classes of winter and summer 1959
59 Charlene   Alexander (Jewell) Sept. 19th 2000

California

59 Jeanett   Contessotto  (Vartanian)

Aug. 28, 2008

Trabuco Canyon, CA

59 Fran   Elliott  (Moraski) Dec. 2, 2002 La Mirada, CA
59 Mary Yvonne   Fowler (Byrne) April 22, 2008 Bellflower CA
59 Dixie   Hariston (Bolenbaugh)

April 17,2007

Reno, NV
59 Eugene   Hays Oct. 29th 2008 West Covina, CA
59 Karen   Henshaw

2004

Palm Desert CA
59 Dee Ann   Lipscomb Jan. 6th, 2007 Las Vegas NV
59 Gloria   Parente (Lacey)

Oct. 24th, 2004

Orange, CA
59 Ken    Pons Sept. 11th, 2008 Buena Park, CA
59 Brad   Savage Jan. 16th, 2012

Hayward CA

59 Kathy   Syphers (Young)

Sept. 21st 2010

Yorba Linda, CA

59 Richard   Welser Dec. 4th, 1980 Salem Oregon
59 Sue Ann   Washburn (Keller) March 7, 2008

Downey, CA

59 Janice   Welton (Novello)

Nov 8th, 2010

Corona CA

59          
59          
59          
59          

Your name not here??  Please go to   Email Registration   and register.

Home

1950s' 1950s' Memories