Class of 1965

Year

First name

M.I.

Name at
Graduation

Married name

Email Address

65 John   Allday   allday@earthlink.net
65 Don   Armstrong   donalda@sbcglobal.net
65 Fred   Arnold   darnold6769@sbcglobal.net
65 Ron   Aslin  

ronaslin@yahoo.com

65 Valli   Bancroft McIntosh ValliM@webtv.net
65 George H. Beatty Sr.  

georgebeatty17@yahoo.com

65 Gary   Bialy   barbie6@msn.com
65 Mike   Blanton   mdblanton2@msn.com
65 Sandy   Brown  

sandybrown1@cox.net

65 Lindi   Burgan Gregory

lindi.gregory@insiteir.com

65 Cliff   Carlson  

c.o.carlson@gmail.com

65 Ric   Carr   ricstoy@charter.net
65 Alan   Cherry  

racherry@frontier.com

65 Richard   Cockrell   RRCTXN2002@AOL.COM
65 Phillip   Cody  

phillcoty@aol.com

65 John   Colbert  

johncolbertsells@msn.com

65 Mary Helen   Contreras  

mhc6778@lausd.net

65 Ruben   Culebro   sunnybaja@charter.net
65 Lupe   Diaz Garcia ldiaz11@earthlink.net
65 Karen   Di Trapani   karenscustomjewelry@msn.com
65 Bridget   Dole   bridgetdole@hotmail.com
65 Carmen   Eddy Carter  
65 Karen   Everett Hilborn hilborn@hughes.net
65 Frank   Flores  

austinre@sbcglobal.net

65 Michael   Fritz   MLF2447@AOL.COM
65 Sue   Gauthier Johnson strawberryleaves@msn.com
65 Kitty   Gikas Cockrell Msktty2000@aol.com
65 Dennis   Glanzman  

glanzman@gmail.com

65 Barbara   Grupp Beatty rbbeatty@msn.com
65 Elizabeth   Gutierrez Doversola

lizzydlvn@gmail.com

65 Stephen   Gutierrez  

gootsbeats@gmail.com

65 Jim   Heimbuecher   HeimbueJ@hsd.K12.or.us
65 Rosmary   Higuera Gonzales OldGrey59@AOL.com
65 Judy   Hill Mahoney askjudy@aol.com
65 Diana   Hubbs Hurden

dianahurden@yahoo.com

65 Edward   Huble   impcarsv@mninter.net
65 Gus (Gary)   Hugershoff   thedragon@pacbell.net
65 Cheryl    Hunter Berezny
** (Class Rep)** 
cmb825@hotmail.com
65 Phil   Huyser  

Bucko62@hotmail.com

65 Carla   Jetton Prado carla@northhillsescrow.com
65 Ed   Johnson   edjohnson1@mindspring.com
65 Nancy   Jonasen   Nhi146@gmail.com
65 Don   Kiblinger   dkiblinger@att.net
65 Chris   Lamberth  

cglamberth@yahoo.com

65 Kathie   Lemke Zink

msnebneb@yahoo.com

65 Robert F. Lozano  

boblinda1@verizon.net

65 Louise   Leeper Reid louise@ecg-corp.com
65 Louann   Limpus Rogers aznunns@frontiernet.net
65 Linda   Loch  

l.loch@cox.net

65 Dolores   MacKay Villa apf760@adelanto-ca.com
65 Jane   Madsen Weaver

jweaverpersonal@aol.com

65 John   Mahli   john@goldsgymnorthridge.com
65 Sara    McMann  Kinnee  SKinneeOR@aol.com
65 Richard   Martinez   rmart5@aol.com
65 Norma   Medrano Elfgen

mselfgen@yahoo.com

65 Irene   Meras Acevedo  
65 Lorraine   Miller Bingham timlorraine@earthlink.net
65 Connie   Montgomery Kiblinger clkiblinger@yahoo.com
65 Francois   Morel   jos.conrad@yahoo.fr
65 Al   Moreno   aam@globalinvestigations.com
65 Sal   Nares   Snares@charter.net
65 John   Ortiz  

jmortiz@frontier.com

65 June   Penny Nelson worbybabies@verizon.net
65 Don   Perez   dper19@msn.com
65 Jackie   Pierson Peters

jackie5454@comcast.net

65 Stephen   Proctor   apandus@prodigy.net
65 Joan   Quijano Lias

welles6602@aol.com

65 Rosalie   Raftery Davis radavis47@charter.net
65 Linda   Ratliff Bennett Ratliff47@juno.com
65 William   Rawlings  

rawlingslaw@qwestoffice.net

65 Kathrine   Reed Gibbons Kagibb1@aol.com
65 Sharon   Reese Leyden

sleyden1@yahoo.com

65 JoAne   Robbins    
65 Mary   Ruiz Alvardo  
65 Wayne   Sarpy   wsarpy@msn.com
65 Harriet   Shwam Hefner faatlax@aol.com
65 Carl   Smith  

cesmith1947@hotmail.com

65 Patrice   Sorola Evans

patrice_evans@comcast.net

65 Alan (Richard)   Southard   ysouthard@frontiernet.net
65 Cheryl   Tice Frazier gramtimes5@yahoo.com
65 Robert   Torres  

robtorre@bakersfieldcollege.edu

65 Art   Valenzuela   mrtaz48@yahoo.com
65 Rick   Van Unen   Rickvanu@Riponnet.com
65 Ken   Wager  

kenwager@earthlink.net

65 Buck   Walker  

phillip.walker@ses-i.com

65 Jolene   Weaver Carpenter JOLENE4325@AOL.COM
65 Kathleen    Whitworth Aza

gdwizz@mac.com

65 Dennis   Wiskus   dwiskus@earthlink.net
65 Nancy   Woolard Bedell oregongrandmagrandpa@yahoo.com
65          
65          
65 Messages
65 Norma   Medrano Elfgen

mselfgen@yahoo.com

  Norma says: Too busy acting crazy in my senior year and so didn't get to graduate with
 my class, biggest mistake of my life, but did so well in my summer class that I was
 chosen to be class valedictorian, and so I've never looked back. I've been married
 once, raised 2 girls on my own and have been single since 1975 and can tell you that I
 have had the best time of my life in between. I come and go as I please. I travel as
 much as I can, still go dancing once or twice a week, love to drink, gamble, camp, laugh,
 and just not act my age as my 6 grand kids keep telling me. My body is 64 but my mind
 and spirit is still in my late 40's. If your still in this frame of mind I would love to hear
 from you. God bless you all and would really like to hear from any of my past school
 mates. The best to all....Norma Medrano class of summer 65
65 Carl   Smith  

cesmith1947@hotmail.com

 
Carl Says:  I am a father of two daughters who have given me three grandchildren. Their ages 
are 2,3,and 4. I have been an attorney for attorney for 20 years. I am living in rural Missouri 
and enjoying my time with my grandchildren who are my world. I am looking forward 
to being in contact with my old classmates.
65 Francois   Morel   jos.conrad@yahoo.fr

I was an AFS exchange student in 1964-65, together with Paulo Ribeiro (Brazil).
I stayed with the Baileys (children Kathryn, Barbara and Paul). I would like to get in
touch with former friends and teachers. I am now a diplomat with the French
Ministry of Foreign Affairs. ......Francois

65 June   Penny Nelson worbybabies@aol.com
65

June Says: I would like to get in touch with Linda Denton

Memorial section of the classes of winter and summer 1965
65 Mike   Allison    
65 Paul "Bud"   Banning   Feb. 20th 2011  Oregon
65 Ray   Barrios    
65 Michael   Berezny   March 1, 2008
65 Ed   (Smeal ) Binder    
65 Linda   Burk Garcia 2000
65 Marilyn   Cox   2005
65 Jerry

M.

Craven   Dec. 22, 1999 Spokane WA
65 Doug   Crow   Feb. 13, 2012
65 Jim   Dunagun    
65 Harolyn   Eagle    
65 Jim   Frentz    
65 Dale   Gonzalez    
65 Wendy-Lynn   Guderjahn Tully April 17, 2009,  
Camarillo, CA
65 Bernie   Heckl    
65 Sandra   Herrell    
65 Leigh   Horn    
65 Chuck   King   Jan. 1, 2000
65 Mary   Kirby    
65 Melanie   Kirk    
65 Carlos   Maduro   January 4th 2014
65 Leslie   Miltimore   Oct. 23, 1996 Poway CA
65 Judy   Mulhall Auld Dec. 21, 2001 Corona CA
65 Richard   Ralls    
65 Cathy   Sleeper Liska Feb. 16th 2012 La Habra CA
65 Valentino   Santiago   July 25th 2011
65 Sharon   Zimmerman   1965
65          
65          
65          

Your name not here??  Please go to   Email Registration   and register.

Home

1960s' 1960s' Memories