Class of 1969

Year

First name

M.I.

Name at
Graduation

Married name

Email Address

69 Daniel   Acosta  

da82351@yahoo.com

69 Richard   Arellano   rarellan@co.la.ca.us
69 Barbara   Baldwin Darnell

bdkatz@sbcglobal.net

69 Susan   Barone Richardson

frazalina@ca.rr.com

69 Felix   Barreras    
69 Naomi   Barron Vasquez

naovas@msn.com

69 Trudy   Bassett Valo valo746@cs.com
69 Wendy   Beatty  

wendysbeatty@ca.rr.com

69 Jon David   Bedingfield   poet413@msn.com
69 Judith   Beers Calavan judijude@aol.com
69 E. Daniel   Biggs  

herbalifeman@embarqmail.com

69 Eleanor   Bracamonte Guerrero egc0257@aol.com
69 Mike   Burk   mikeburk@earthlink.net
69 Carol   Chapis Swan swan@volcano.net
My Website:

www.theswangallery.com
69 Bob   Cline   Bc6strings@aol.com
69 Pamela   Cooper  

pamkomp@comcast.net

69 Nancy   Daebelliehn Hall

daebelliehn@cableone.net

69 Susan   Dalgleish Ramsey susanramseylmp@hotmail.com
69 DiAnne   DeVick Krumm

dkr4233@aol.com

69 Rachel   Diaz Centeno

Rccent@aol.com

69 Ken   Deuel   kdeuel@buckeye.k12.ca.us
69 Cecelia   Fitzgerald Bottorff Cece115@comcast.net
69 Elizabeth   Gentry Perez all4jesus10@prodigy.net
69 Georgia   Griffiths  

georgiagriffiths@cox.net

69 Melinda   Keene George

melinda0000@aol.com

69 Joanetta   Glahn Testa

jgtciao1@verizon.net

69 Velda   Gourd Matthews

purpledog51_velda@aol.com

69 Marilyn   Grupp Maltsberger maltsy02@hotmail.com
69 Roberta   Haggerty Franco meddiesmom1@netzero.com
69 Grace   Hernandez Casey  
69 Larry   Hernandez  

larry.ronda@sbcglobal.net

69 Linda   Hill   mybearmypeanut@sbcglobal.net
69 David   Humphrey   david.humphrey@sbcglobal.net
69 Brenda   Ingram Lyle brendalyle@yahoo.com
69 Debbie   Ivins McBride dmcbride5@hotmail.com
69 Gloria   Kraintz Whitney

gwhitney1@cox.net

69 Bruce   Kelly   bkelley1951@yahoo.com
69 Gary   Kobasa   Lonestargk@hotmail.com
69 Cathy   Link Batson cathy.batson@leicaus.com
69 Gretchen   Lotz Murphy gmurph1@satx.rr.com
69 Rose Ann   Luna Salinas

salinas18721@yahoo.com

69 Bertha   Marrufo  

Marrufo829@hotmail.com

69 Gary   Martin  

americanjetting6@aol.com

69 Debi   Matlack Sweatt

Sweatt2ooth@hotmail.com

69 Pete (Pedro)   Meza   masterwigger@aol.com
69 Pauline   Mobley Grimes

MaryMacGoogle@aol.com

69 Mary   Morales Ellerman incbuilders@adelphia.net
69 Marie Ann   Morel Romain nanie888@hotmail.com
69 Dianna   Nielsen McMullan

sadlm76@sbcglobal.net

69 Arturo   Nieva   angnieva@earthlink.net
69 Carmen   Ortega  

cortegainbp@gmail.com

69 Geroge   Pargas   Gpargas@aol.com
69 Fred   Perez  

fredperez01@hotmail.com

69 Hollis   Pincock   hpincock@chcoins.com
69 Alice (Alicia)   Ponce Cook aliciaponcecook@hotmail.com
69 Yolanda   Rodriguez Rodriguez

yolandac.rodriguez@gmail.com

69 Laura   Reid Sammarcelli  lsammarc@yahoo.com
69 Manual   Rosales   kleendad@yahoo.com
69 Linda   Shoemaker Harris linda.harrisl@gmail.com
69 Debbie   Skinas Kempert
** (Class Rep)** 
dkempert@satx.rr.com
69 Betty   Sewell King Bettykins5@aol.com
69 Sharon   Smith Whyte sharon_whyte@sbcglobal.net
69 Robert   Smith  

Rlsworkbalance@me.com

69 LaVonne   Swigart Gier gre@humboldt1.com
69 Margie   Swires Jerome  
69 Rod   True  

rodtrue@att.net

69 Martha sue    Tyers Stewart juneaubrat@yahoo.com
69 Toni   Upton

Jorggi Delaney

jorggidelaney@socal.rr.com

69 Mary Lark   Waterman-Reilly Ireland

lark.ireland@gmail.com

www.larkireland.com

69 Laurie   Willenberg Martin rebornruth@hotmail.com
69          
69          
69          
69          
69          
69 Messages
69 Joanetta   Glahn Testa

jgtciao1@verizon.net

 

Joanetta Says:  It has been a long time.  Bruce Kelly, I lost your email, please contact me.  
Vickie Reece Elman, where are you?

69 Nancy   Daebelliehn Hall

daebelliehn@cableone.net

69

Nancy Says:  Would like any information on upcoming 40 year reunion.  Where has the time gone?????

69 Fred   Perez  

fredperez01@hotmail.com

69 Fred Says:  Long live Thee Utmost!!! Where is Alegra? I was Stationed in Danang, Vietnam, Naval Support
 Facility 1971-1972 USN.
69 Brenda   Ingram Lyle brendalyle@yahoo.com
69 Brenda says:  I am looking for my high school friend Debbie Haskins. Does anyone remember
 her or me. I was one of the few  African American students attending Huntington Park high school 
in the 60's,. I was on student council among other school clubs. Would love to hear from anyone. Brenda
69 Laurie   Willenberg Martin rebornruth@hotmail.com
69 Laurie says:  Hi! I've been out of touch for TOO long!! I'm looking for Joan Latino (Lidyoff) and 
Shirley Violino.....Can anyone help me find either one of them? Anyone else that would like
 to say hello........go ahead! Thanks so much!!!!

 

69 Friends of the class of '69 who would have graduate in the class of '69
69 Marilyn   Gonzales Bracamonte-Rodriguez nanamr@aol.com

Marilyn Says:  I attended Middleton Street School and Gage Junior High. I attended Huntington Park,
 but did not graduate with my class.  However, I did finish!! I am looking for Eleanor Bracamonte.

69 Bonnie   Wisnes Gutierrez bgsweets@aol.com
69          
Memorial section of the classes of winter and summer 1969
69 David   Montano  

January 2010

69          
69          
69          
69          
69          

Your name not here??  Please go to   Email Registration   and register.

Home

1960s' 1960s' Memories