Class of 1977

Year

First name

M.I.

Name at
Graduation

Married name

Email Address

77 Victor   Acuņa  

Wisdomatic31@live.com

77 Bill   Aguayo   Bill_Ada@msn.com
77 Pabalo  

Aldaz-Ocequeda

 

comandante05@live.com

77 Gilbert   Armenta   gilbertarmenta@sbcglobal.net
77 Elizabeth   Aranda Deland

wondernilla16@aol.com

77 Wayne   Baird   wayne.baird@nrc.gc.ca
77 Christina   Barragan De Leon

christinacorral2004@yahoo.com

77 Dorothy   Borrego Hernandez betr2cusoon@yahoo.com
77 Ronald   Browing    
77 Robert   Castel Del Oro  

robertcca@hotmail.com

77 Johnnie   Castillo  

johnnie.castillo@ymail.com

77 Ron   Castor   ron-castor@sbcglobal.net
77 Mickey   Castorena Davison Mickeydavison@yahoo.com
77 Ann   Dannelly   anndannelly@yahoo.com
77 Glenn   De Los Reyes   GDelos4275@aol.com
77 Carl   Franklin   LUKEJOHNMATTHEW@YAHOO.COM
77 Gary   Green   ggreen@pennysaverusa.com
77 Charles   Guel    
77 John   Hamilton   johnh@pumpengineering.net
77 Lillian   Harper  

lillianharper@aol.com

77 Ray   Herraera    
77 Peggy   Hensgens Bergsma arpero@akeonet.com
77 Gus   Iniguez    
77 Patricia   Iniguez Jimenez  
77 Leroy   Jackson   leroyjac@ix.netcom.com
77 Anita   Leal DuBois anitadbois@aol.com
77 Lesley   Levy Maybury  
77 Tina   Lunnon Whitterance mrsdoubleusemail@yahoo.com
77 Richard    Marlow  

rdog4269@hotmail.com

77 Dolores J. Martinez   dolores.martinez@hoaghospital.org
77 Theresa   Martinez   t.cureno@verizon.net
77 Lynn   Maxwell   Lmax11@verizon.net
77 Nereyda   Medina Guzman

nereyda.guzman.i7qi@statefarm.com

77 Monica   Melgarejo   mmelgarejo@tribune.com
77 Teresa   Molina Cureno

t.cureno@verizon.net

77 Gilda   Montesino   gildamontesino@yahoo.com
77 Eva   Mozqueda  

eva.mozqueda@outlook.com

77 Clara   Munoz Masunnat ecmasunnate@aol.com
77 Marty   Nagy Kirkland

catsmeowpetsit@yahoo.com

77 Johnny   Navarro  

mrjnavarro_13@yahoo.com

77 Elizabeth   Ochoa Quintanar lquintanar@ci.san-dimas.ca.us
77 Maria   Ochoa Salgado maria.salgado@uboc.com
77 Robert   Ortiz   SORTIZFAM@AOL.COM
77 Jorge   Padilla   Jpadilla@lawa.org
77 Carmen   Paniagua   carmen.paniagua@va.gov
77 Joseph   Peoples   joebaby45@yahoo.com
77 Rogelio "Roy"   Perez   Ramirezm712@aol.com
77 Bernadette   Prudhomme   brndetteprudhomme@sbcglobal.net
77 Robert   Quesada    
77 Jose   Quilizapa   joeq@coair.com
77 Kellie   Quinlan Rodriguez kellielustan@aol.com
77 Jeff   Redfern   jmrwolfen@aol.com
77 Blanca   Remirez Gonzalez
** (Class Rep)** 

BATROSE@AOL.COM

77 Ray   Robles   redtruck80@hotmail.com
77 Fil   Rodriguez  

filirodriguez@cox.net

77 Rosa   Rodriguez  

Smoochy120@yahoo.com

77 Sylvia   Rodriguez   sylvia959@yahoo.com
77 Yasmin   Rodriguez Vatter

yasminvatter@hawaii.rr.com

77 Norma   Salas Cruz

cruznos@gmail.com

77 Betty   Sandoval Valdez Betty.Valdez@ca.ngb.army.mil
77 Guy   Sharlow   daddyguy@windstream.net
77 AnnaMaria   Silva Alverez anna44@juno.com
77 Pamela   Sims Brox BROXY1@MAIL.COM
77 Lula   Smith Hill lulahill@ladpss.org
77 Margarita   Spindola   magospindola@yahoo.com
           
           
77

Messages

77 Rosa   Rodriguez   rosar@streetsaheadinc.com

Rosa says:Our 30th Reunion is coming up 2007. It would be great to get together to celebrate 
30 years!!!! If anyone else is interested let's get together and discuss!!

           
           
Memorial section of the classes of winter and summer 1977
           
77 Ramon   Aguayo  
May 16th 2009 Garden Grove, CA
           
           

Your name not here??  Please go to   Email Registration   and register.

Home

1970s' 1970s' Memories