Class of 1994

Year

First name

M.I.

Name at
Graduation

Married name

Email Address

Class of '94 Facebook link.  Click here

94 Leonardo   Aguilar  

aguill@dcfs.lacounty.gov

94 Mario   Aguilar Jr.   speedyroadrun@hotmail.com
94 Amanda   Alarcon   zapatasevensix@hotmail.com
94 Erika   Alejandre Mora

morae@u.washington.edu

94 Fernando   Almader   tubaside@aol.com
94 Jesus   Alvarado   jalvar3667@aol.com
94 Elcis   Amaya   deanlogistics@msn.com
94 Robert   Amaya   amayarobert@hotmail.com
94 Veronica   Angel   veronica.angel@sbcglobal.net
94 Maria   Arevalo   mvalenzuela@earevalo.com
94 Yanet   Ayala   veronica.angel@sbcglobal.net
94 Victor   Borrayo   vmborrayo@sbcglobal.net
94 Joey   Castro  

jmcfmr1029@yahoo.com

94 Xochitl   Cervantes Alvarado xoch4790@aol.com
94 Alice   Campos   acampos07@yahoo.com
94 Juan   Campos  

crzdelsur@hotmail.com

94 Rosa   Campos   rosemry413@aol.com
94 Martin   Carrillo   datgion@hotmail.com
94 Karla   Castro   KARABRALV@YAHOO.COM
94 Lorena   Chavez  

lorena_chavez@hotmail.com

94 Iris   Contreras    
94 Carlos   Cortez   charliec86@hotmail.com
94 Claudia   Covarrubias Wendy

Wendy94@gmail.com

94 Marcy   Cuevas Hernandez Marce_LA_hdz@yahoo.com
94 Esther   Davila  

edavila@westcentralproduce.com

94 Mizraim   De Luna   mdeluna@lasuperiorcourt.org
94 Victor   Figueroa   victor1157@sbcglobal.net
94 Leticia   Garcia Espinoza lgarcia110@hotmail.com
94 Isidro   Gutierrez   chilo29@sbcglobal.net
94 Norma   Gutierrez Tapia NGTAPIA@AOL.COM
94 Robert   Hernandez   laley911@msn.com
94 Susan   Hernandez   sleon00@hotmail.com
94 Susana (Susie)   Hernandez   sincere2327@sbcglobal.net
94 Claudia Marilu   Jimenez  

Claudiamjimenez@yahoo.com

94 Luz   Llamas Garcia lucie1994hp@yahoo.com
94 Iraida   Lopez Oliva iraida_lopez@hotmail.com
94 Rigo   Lopez  

ceotermite@yahoo.com

94 Sandra   Lopez    
94 Veronica   Lozano Carmona

vcarmonadow@interact.ccsd.net

94 Ana   Lucero Garcia anattitude@msn.com
94 Jose Jaime   Maciel   josejaime05@aol.com
94 Victoria   Machal   MACHAI75@YAHOO.COM
94 Juan   Medina  

medinaunited@yahoo.com

94 Saul   Mangandi   garcia7765@sbcglobal.net
94 Maria   Marquez   mariadaena@hotmail.com
94 Marcy   Marquez   ambersaby@yahoo.com
94 Jose M. Martinez   J.MARTINEZ@ADELPHIA.NET
94 Wendy   Martinez Winston wendy_and_justin@yahoo.com
94 Armando   Matos   mando3434@aol.com
94 Patty   Mejia   patyfsf@aol.com
94 Maria   Mendez   lulyfrankmdz@hotmail.com
94 Elsa   Mendoza Castillo

elsac97@gmail.com

94 Jerry   Miramontes   jerry.imcw@mgci.com
94 Refugio F. Mora   frank_mora@email.com
94 Eddy   Morales   edmora@pacifier.com
94 Adolfo   Munoz    
94 Sergio   Nolasco  

surgenolasco@gmail.com

94 Ana   Ornelas Bergeron

anabergeron@gmail.com

94 Alex   Oropeza   voropeza@att.net
94 Veronica   Ortiz Ortiz

ms.v.ortiz@gmail.com

94 Yesenia   Ortiz   cheerful_yesenia46@yahoo.com
94 Ignaito   Parra  

Lakerspride75@gmail.com

94 Angela   Perez  

angelpprs1121@yahoo.com

94 Ramon   Perez    
94 Gabriela   Quirarte   elia_gabriela@hotmail.com
94 Cynthia   Ramirez Ramirez-Gomez CindyTRG@aol.com
94 Tania   Reyes   treyes06@yahoo.com
94 Gabriela   Ramirez    
94 Mario   Ramirez   mramz03@aol.com
94 Rene   Ramirez   rene.cpl@verizon.net
94 Gio   Rios   handsome_devil_in_la@yahoo.com
94 Isabel   Robles   geminis530@hotmail.com
94 Bernardo   Rodriguez    
94 Sandra   Rodriguez Jimenez sjjimenez2001@yahoo.com
94 Alex   Sanchez   My49ersno1@sbcglobal.net
94 Andrea   Sanchez   andrea0203@sbcglobal.net
94 Angela   Santana   asantana@cityofbell.org
94 Liliana   Terrazas Quintero liliana_1068@hotmail.com
94 Heila   Torres Garcia TYANETH76@AOL.COM
94 Gerard   Torres   eljt2005@aol.com
94 Ana   Unzueta Nolasco

ananolasco76@hotmail.com

94 Aida   Urizar   uriz23@hotmail.com
94 Erika   Valdez    
94 Patricia   Valadez   pattyvaladez@hotmail.com
94 Rocio   Valenzuela Figueroa  
94 Arnold   Villarreal    
94 Celia   Viramontes Valadez cvv2003@aol.com
94 Victor   Vizcarra  

vvizcarra22@gmail.com

94 Carlos   Yanes  

cyanes1313@yahoo.com

94 Adalberto   Zamora  

azamora36@hotmail.com

94          
94          
68

Friends and people who attended HPHS and would have graduated in 1994

94 Cruz   Ayala Matsuda matsudacruz@yahoo.com
94 David   Frost   frosty_sn0wman@yahoo.com
94 Helia   Torres Garcia TYANETH76@AOL.COM
94          
94

Messages

94          
94          
94          
94          
94          
94          
94          

Your name not here??  Please go to   Email Registration   and register.

Home

1990s' 1990s' Memories